Skip to content

TSS: R&R

July 8, 2012

The Sunday Salon.com

Oh, what do I like more than books? Da beach!

We’re off and away at the shore and it’s just lovely. I do like a good dolphin sighting, yes I do. Until I return, I will be posting at odd hours and increments but for the moment, I shall say, “Hi!”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2012 7:49 pm

    I was thinking of the beach on this lovely sunny and not too hot day. But I am in the midwest and the Great Lakes are no substitute for the ocean. Hope you had fun at whatever beach you went to.

  2. July 8, 2012 11:54 pm

    Sigh! I love the beach. Enjoy yourself.

  3. zibilee permalink
    July 9, 2012 5:25 pm

    Hi there! I hope that yo enjoy yourself and that you have a lot of great moments with the family! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

