Skip to content

Swagger Wagon

June 8, 2012

I know that this is completely unrelated to books but it’s the most exciting thing that has happened around here (aside from ear tubes and t-ball, obviously) in quite some time.

We traded in my Prius (woe the day, I shall miss thee darling tiny, efficient car!)  for a Sienna lease!

Sad as I am to see my baby P-pod return to port, I am pretty darn excited to give one the other Toyota fleet a ride.

Also, there is this which you must watch (unless you are opposed to laughing a lot):

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 8, 2012 6:51 pm

    LOL! That video is hilarious. The dad cracks me up.

Leave a Reply

