Skip to content

Sunday Salon: And We’re Back!

February 26, 2012

The Sunday Salon.com

After, let’s see, about five months off, I’ve managed to stumble my way back to my blog. I won’t spend much time babbling on about where I’ve been (eaten by babies!) or where I’m going (books! Books! BOOKS!) but I will say that sunshine is on my back and sunshine is on my road ahead. I’m getting back into the groove of things by gobbling up Sara Shepard’s Lying Game books. I know, it’s a bit YA for me, but they’re super fast and super fun. Off to other, deeper things, soon, but for now, I’m enjoying myself. I hope all is well in the land I’ve left for so long. Glad to be back, of course!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2012 11:04 pm

    Welcome back!

  2. February 27, 2012 12:43 pm

    Glad to see you back! It’s been quiet around here without you!

  3. February 28, 2012 4:46 pm

    Glad to have you back … it takes some time to get back in the groove after a baby!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

