Skip to content

Sunday Salon: Five Reasons I Love My Apples

December 18, 2011

Like the chart says, Apple’s been around for a long time. And, really, truly, in a minute, here, I promise you that I will actually finish my Steve Jobs bio and I’ll get to ramble on about just how much I really do love the company and its history. For the moment, I’m making a small little alter highlighting the reasons I adore my iPhone, iPad and desk Mac.

1.Nook and iBooks

2. NIke Training Club

3. Angry Birds

4. WordPress5. Siri

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2011 10:09 pm

    I’m waiting and waiting and waiting for my husband to finish the Steve Jobs book so I can read it. If he takes too much longer, I’ll just grab it and read it myself. I love Apple products — I have an iMac, an iPhone and an iPad!

  2. December 20, 2011 11:48 am

    I love Apple as well, and have a few of their products as well. My husband is a total Apple freak though, and has to have everything as soon as it’s released! He and my brother-in-law have a competition going to see who can get devices first!

Leave a Reply

