Skip to content

Intentional Inattention

November 15, 2011

I have been attempting to keep up with blogging in the aftermath of the introduction of our newest family member. It seems, though, that I am not quite keeping up as I thought I would. For the moment, I am going to give myself two weeks to get things organized and then I will be back in full force instead of picking away and never catching up.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2011 12:41 pm

    I hope your time off is filled with all the wonderful joy of the new little man. Don’t worry about us, we will all be here when you get back! Have a lovely rest!

  2. November 15, 2011 10:12 pm

    I don’t think ANYONE expects you to be able to keep up. Just enjoy your family and do what you can when you can. We’ll be here whenever you are able to drop in!

  3. November 16, 2011 7:49 pm

    We understand. Take care of yourself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

