Skip to content

Just a quick update…

September 14, 2011

I’m back in the hospital and it looks like we’re in it to win it, this time. We’re leaning toward an induction starting tonight with Gavin out, sometime, tomorrow.

This is one nervous mama when it comes to NICU possibilities but every new experience is, well, another learning experience!

I don’t know how my blogging will go here for the next bit but I did want to check in. Thanks for everyone’s happy thoughts and kind words!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2011 3:59 pm

    You may not see this for awhile, but I hope everything goes well!

  2. September 14, 2011 4:24 pm

    Thinking of you and sending all good wishes your way!

  3. September 14, 2011 4:32 pm

    Wow, what a time you’ve had! I too am sending all my good wishes your way!

  4. September 14, 2011 6:26 pm

    Good luck! Hope everything goes well for you!

  5. September 14, 2011 6:49 pm

    I am sending good wishes and positive thoughts your way!

  6. September 15, 2011 10:57 am

    Oh, I hope that Gavin makes a safe entry into the world, and that you are comfortable and well! I will be thinking of you my friend, and waiting eagerly to hear how things have turned out!

  7. Turkstras permalink
    September 15, 2011 2:05 pm

    Sending good thoughts love and prayers your way! Hoping your holding Gavin in your arms now!

  8. September 15, 2011 6:07 pm

    Best of luck!!! I’ll be thinking of you and keeping my fingers crossed that everything proceeds smoothly!

  9. Veens permalink
    September 16, 2011 9:30 am

    I am not sure why you r in the hospital again, but I am sure this going to go ok. Praying for the best for you and yours.

  10. September 16, 2011 9:47 am

    Oh good luck! I’m sure it will all go just fine – I vividly remember my midwife saying to me, in a very cavalier way, oh we always end up with the right result, no matter how we get there… Your gorgeous baby will soon put everything else out of your mind in any case!

  11. September 17, 2011 12:20 am

    I hope it all goes well, and Congrats on the new addition to your family!

Leave a Reply

