Skip to content

We Interupt This Broadcast…

September 5, 2011

In non-bookish, non-Disney news, I have to share where my husband is while we’re off playing in The Kingdom. For about a year, now, he has been part of a locally produced radio drama project titled Harry Strange. It’s a an old-school, noir style radio drama that has a bit of a super natural element to it. Campy but fun, right?

Any who, they’re now in their second season and are performing at Dragon Con, this year. Very swanky, I know! Perks include getting to meet the cast of Eureka (which I am in like pull-your-hair-out-scream-at-the-Beatles mode about…this is why I can’t be invited to these things…), robot demonstrattions and general people-watching fun.

And I thought I was having the best week ever!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 5, 2011 11:55 am

    This is so cool! I would love to meet the cast of Eureka! Gosh, he is so lucky!

Leave a Reply

