Skip to content

Thanks to Philippa Gregory, All I Can Think of Is This…

August 28, 2011

And, of course, this is stuck in my, um, head.



Why does everything, ultimately, come back to Wonderland?

I suppose that we should go ask Alice.

I think she’ll know.  

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2011 10:37 am

    Love, love, love Phillipa Gregory. Her books are total brain candy for me!

  2. August 29, 2011 11:13 am

    This is the total best video of this song ever! I’ve only ever seen performance videos of the song, but this one is just amazing! I’d love to see a list of the art work used! (and of course now that song will be in my head all day!!!)

Leave a Reply

