Skip to content

TSS: Happy Fathers Day!

June 19, 2011

The Sunday Salon.com

I was going to write a lovely tribute to my daddy figures and my husband but sometimes I just use too many words. This picture sums up my daily life pretty well. It also explains just a few of the many reasons I adore my husband and my son. Oh and they both read. Yes, that’s why they’re on my blog. Of course.

Oh, actually, and for Fathers day, Kai and I bought Kellen a copy of:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2011 11:57 am

    Happy Father’s Day to your daddy dude!

  2. June 19, 2011 12:59 pm

    Ah, have a happy day! Enjoy!!

    Here’s MY SUNDAY SALON POST

  3. June 19, 2011 4:44 pm

    Your two “guys” are too cute! Hope your husband enjoys his day!

  4. June 19, 2011 8:33 pm

    That’s a great picture!

Leave a Reply

