Skip to content

And the Beat Goes On…

June 4, 2011


Ok, folks, so far, I’ve read a total of:
200 pages
six hours

So, I fell asleep. That’s what I get after a long week, I suppose. I’m nearly finished with A Great and Terrible Beauty which I absolutely adore. I’m ready to start the next installment with Rebel Angels. I’d really like to finish it and get a good chunk out of The Sweet Far Thing as it weighs in at a whopping 819 pages. I have this serious doubt that it will ever be tackled if it’s not tackled over a weekend of pure, reading indulgence. Kai and I are headed to the gym where I usually get a good slice of reading done. To everyone else, enjoy your journey and check in often!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

