Skip to content

Mailbox Monday

March 15, 2011

http://mailboxmonday.wordpress.com/

A contest, a publisher, Librarything and TLC…

It sounds a bit like the beginning of a bad joke. Ah, but it’s just my very first Mailbox Monday post. Yes, it’s Tuesday. I’m slacking a little bit, I know. Due to our family contracting a mutual strain of the black plague between last week and this week, a third birthday and other factors I am not at liberty to disclose at this date (!) I’ve been a bit slacking on the book front. Soon, I hope, I shall be back into gear along reading and blogging lines.

How was your Monday?





5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2011 9:20 am

    Funeral for a Dog is one that I am really excited about, and I hope that you really enjoy it. All of these look wonderful and I hope that you enjoy them all!

    • March 16, 2011 10:12 am

      I’m about halfway through, already, and LOVE it! It’s been a long time since I read a book that was witty and deadpan funny and just that good.

  2. March 16, 2011 2:14 pm

    I hope everyone’s feeling better these days! All of your books look really good to me.

  3. March 16, 2011 10:04 pm

    It does sound like the beginning of a bad joke! Too funny! Hope you are all over the plague now!

Leave a Reply

