Skip to content

Monday.

January 31, 2011

Since October, I would say, I have been back in blogging action.

It’s hard then, to think about being logged out for almost a week but a week it’s been.

One of the joys of working in or owning a preschool, is that lovely immune system boosting onslaught of various seasonal bugs that the media ensure will keep you well for life if you just get through the first few years.

Hopefully I’m coming out of my fog, at this point, with the Monday madness that is our front office. I’ve scheduled an appointment to check for strep and/or mono which seems, in retrospect, a tad bit drastic and probably like a hypochondriac, but I’m never sick so I’ll just pretend that this is my one free pass.

Hopefully, tonight and tomorrow, I’ll get back to my books and hit February in high gear. Wish me luck!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 31, 2011 6:55 pm

    I do wish you lots of luck, and I know what you mean about January being such a hard reading and posting month. I am so behind right now, and also hope that February is a much more productive time for us!

Leave a Reply

