Skip to content

Oh, Bloggiesta!

January 1, 2011

https://i0.wp.com/blog.mawbooks.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/blogiesta.gif

So, back when I started blogging, Bloggiesta had its very first run. I didn’t have much to rework on my brand new blog but I got a fair amount of work done in terms of making my baby blog a bit more share-ready.

Now it’s time for the very fourth Bloggiesta and I’m in. It’s essentially, a blogging marathon. What it did serve to do, way back, was to connect me with other bloggers who knew much more than I did about the field, helping me understand a lot of the cultish, encoded stuff I didn’t get.

Now, I think I’m in the category of really needing to reorganize and reformat. I have to sit down and make my list of t-do items before the event starts at the end of the month.

Wish me luck and party on!

It’s Bloggiesta!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 2, 2011 1:45 pm

    I really need to do this – I’ll have to see what’s going on then. I hope you get a lot accomplished.

  2. January 2, 2011 6:28 pm

    I should be joining this but just feel like I do not have enough time for a blog overhual 😦

  3. January 2, 2011 7:58 pm

    I love Bloggiesta! Ole!

  4. January 2, 2011 11:34 pm

    I’m going to spend all of bloggiest working on updating old links since my redirection plugin from blogger to wordpress just died. :/

Leave a Reply

