Skip to content

Reagan Arthur Book Challenge

December 15, 2010

http://rabookschallenge.files.wordpress.com/2010/01/rabookchallenge-150x150.jpg

So, I’ve been burned, in the past, by challenges. They always look like such a good idea at first but I rarely get past one book in any one given bunch. After reading Emma Rathbone’s The Patterns of Paper Monsters, though, I’m considering signing up for the Reagan Arthur Book Challenge. If Rathbone’s work is any indication of the rest of the writing in the bunch, I’m totally sold. It’s also an ongoing event so I’m more likely to get some sort of act together. Wish me luck!

Click here for a complete list of books from the imprint.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2011 9:12 pm

    I’m so excited that you’re joining the challenge! This is a no pressure challenge, so you can’t fail!

  2. January 1, 2011 10:50 pm

    Welcome! I hope you enjoy this one as much as I have!

Leave a Reply

