Skip to content

I Heart Maggie!

May 1, 2012

So, I’m just finishing up The Scorpio Races (I’ll post my review, tomorrow, aren’t you excited?) and I am already terrified of being Maggieless. Before picking up The Races, I couldn’t find any information on what she had in the works. As soon as I got around to cracking said horse thriller, Raven Boys popped up on my radar. I’m like magic or something.

Lucky and liuky you, Maggie is working on a four part series to come out starting next fall. Luckier me and luckier you, she has the first two chapters up on her website. Because I don’t have the right plug in, I’ve readinf them thorugh EW’s Shelflife, http://www.scribd.com/embeds/89091695/content?start_page=1&view_mode=list“>here. Oh, that’s not working either as a plug in for WP so just please, oh please, click the link and check it out!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 2, 2012 12:09 pm

    Yay! glad that you found this! I can imagine coming across this was so exciting, and I will be checking out the link!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

